The Ranks of Patrick’s Patriots Continues to Grow

HOUSTON – The Dan Patrick for Lt. Governor Campaign continues to build support throughout the state of Texas. Dan announced his endorsement by conservative Former Speaker Tom Craddick (R-Midland) last week in Midland.

The Kingwood TEA Party has also given their support to Dan Patrick:

“Dan Patrick has been the strong and articulate leader of the conservative Texas grassroots movement for many years. His support of scores of conservative candidates over that time has been a key factor in their successful elections and in building the strongest State House conservative coalition in the country.

Dan has done more than any other Texas politician to empower grassroots conservatives, get them directly involved in the legislative process in Austin and working together statewide to achieve our common conservative goals.

The Kingwood TEA Party Board of Directors is proud to recommend Dan Patrick for Lt. Governor and hopes you will join us as we work with Dan to keep Texas strong!” – Robin Lennon, Founder.

More Republican grassroots leaders from across the state have endorsed Dan Patrick including:

Potter County:
Danny South – Amarillo TEA Party*

Harris County:
Ralph Fite – Precinct #499 Chair
Anthony Meyer – Precinct #523 Chair
Clif Edwards – Precinct #553 Chair
Jim McDonald – Precinct #654 Chair

Tarrant County:
Doug & Patsy Arnold – Special Needs Advocates

Bexar County:
Franklin Sullivan – Precinct #1099 Chair

Comal County:
Ruth Pharis – Conservative Grassroots Leader

Denton County:
Kathleen Wazny – Robson Ranch Republican Club, President*

Collin County:
Mike Openshaw—North Texas TEA Party, Co-Founder
Jim Bright – North Texas TEA Party, Co-Founder* & Precinct #112 Chair
Matt & Catherine Butscher – Precinct #172 Chair

Dallas County:
Lyle Land – Conservative Grassroots Leader
Mark & Martha Snyder – Area Home School Leaders
James Fogg – Precinct #4503 Chair
Warren Wienecke – Precinct #4514 Chair
Vance Roper – Precinct #4527 Chair
Kelly Paulsen – Precinct #4622 Chair

Bexar County:
Franklin Sullivan – Precinct #1099 Chair

Kaufman County:
John Cook – Kaufman County GOP Club, President*
Lori Cook – Precinct #24 Chair

*- organization listed for identification purposes only.